External Examination Timetable 2019/20

Subject List

Subject

Date

Time

English Language Paper 1

Tuesday 2nd June

AM

English Language Paper 2

Friday 5th June

AM

English Literature Paper 1

Wednesday 13th May

AM

English Literature Paper 2

Thursday 21st May

AM

Maths Paper 1 (non calculator)

Tuesday 19th May

AM

Maths Paper 2 (calculator)

Thursday 4th June

AM

Maths Paper 3 (calculator)

Monday 8th June

AM

Science Biology Paper 1

Tuesday 12th May

PM

Science Biology Paper 2

Monday 1st June

PM

Science Chemistry Paper 1

Thursday 14th May

AM

Science Chemistry Paper 2

Wednesday 10th June

AM

Science Physics Paper 1

Wednesday 20th May

PM

Science Physics Paper 2

Friday 12th June

AM

Religious Studies Paper 1 Religion/Ethics

Monday 11th May

PM

Religious Studies Paper 2 Peace/Conflict

Tuesday 19th May

PM

Physical Education (Short Course)

Wednesday 13th May

PM

Food Prep & Nutrition

Tuesday 9th June

PM

Art

Centre arranged

 

Non Examination Assessments must be completed and submitted as follows:

Art Coursework Portfolio Wednesday 22nd April ; English Speaking and Listening Friday 3rd April

Food Prep & Nutrition Friday 3rd April; PE Video evidence Friday 3rd April

Examination Date

Subject

Date

Time

Art

Centre arranged

 

Religious Studies Paper 1 Religion/Ethics

Monday 11th May

PM

Science Biology Paper 1

Tuesday 12th May

PM

English Literature Paper 1

Wednesday 13th May

AM

Physical Education (Short Course)

Wednesday 13th May

PM

Science Chemistry Paper 1

Thursday 14th May

AM

Maths Paper 1 (non calculator)

Tuesday 19th May

AM

Religious Studies Paper 2 Peace/Conflict

Tuesday 19th May

PM

Science Physics Paper 1

Wednesday 20th May

PM

English Literature Paper 2

Thursday 21st May

AM

Science Biology Paper 2

Monday 1st June

PM

English Language Paper 1

Tuesday 2nd June

AM

Maths Paper 2 (calculator)

Thursday 4th June

AM

English Language Paper 2

Friday 5th June

AM

Maths Paper 3 (calculator)

Monday 8th June

AM

Food Prep & Nutrition

Tuesday 9th June

PM

Science Chemistry Paper 2

Wednesday 10th June

AM

Science Physics Paper 2

Friday 12th June

AM

Candidates should remain available until Wednesday 24 June 2020 in case an awarding body needs to invoke its contingency plan – this overrides the last date of individual exam timetables. Where candidates choose not to be available for the rescheduled examination(s) for reasons other than those traditionally covered by special consideration, they will not be eligible for enhanced grading arrangements.