Meet The Governors

Nicola Redhead (Headteacher) - Accounting officer

Nicola Raggett  (Chair of Governors) - Trustee
Appointed December 2020

Malcolm Weaver (Vice Chair of Governors and Link Governor for Health and Safety) - Trustee
Appointed September 2021

Lisa Darwood (Chair of Finance Committee) - Trustee
Appointed October 2020

Helen Reeves (Link Governor for Quality of Education/Pupil Premium/CEIAG) - Trustee
Appointed October 2019

Tim Boyes - Member and Trustee
Appointed February 2021

Sarah McAneny (Link Governor for Safeguarding/SEND/Finance Committee) - Trustee
Appointed October 2019

Jayson Rawlings (Staff Governor) - Trustee
Appointed September 2021

Bernadette Przybek - Member 
Appointed September 2021

Debbie James - Member
Appointed September 2021



Clerk to the Governors


0121 675 8989


  • Twitter